LinControlLocal Leading Supplier of Powertrain Control System!

Own-brand passenger car sales growth
发布时间:2015-10-15 09:57:00
    In August, its own brand passenger car sales of 559,000, an increase of 2.5%, accounting for 39.4% of the passenger car sales market, up 2.3 percentage points over the same period last year. SUV sales of 23.24 million units, an increase of 61.4%, accounting for the total sales of SUVs, the total sales of 14.46 million, representing a total sales of 18.5%, down 1.1 percentage points over the same period; The amount of 51.3% over the same period last year increased by 5 percentage points.
    From January to August, its own brand passenger cars sold a total of 5,237,200, an increase of 12.2%, accounting for 41.0% of the passenger car sales market, the share increased by 3.5 percentage points year on year. SUVs sold a total of 1,849,200 units, an increase of 83.4%, accounting for the total sales of SUVs, representing a total sales volume of 1,829,700, representing a decrease of 12.4%, accounting for 20.9% of total sedan sales, down 0.9 percentage points; Of 52.7% over the same period last year increased by 11.2 percentage points.
(B) August commercial vehicle sales fell 0.55%
    In August, commercial vehicle production of 228,100, down 2.28%, growth of 5.24%; sales of 24,600, down 0.55%, growth of 4.95%.
   From January to August, the total production of commercial vehicles was 2,221,700, a decrease of 13.49% over the same period of last year; sales of 2,235,100 vehicles, a decrease of 12.62% year on year.

LinControl Phone WEB
Phone:027—8182190、81821977
Copyright @ 2016 lincontrol.com All Rights Reserved.

菱电电控汽车动力系统电子控制技术领域领先的自主开发型企业!

自主品牌乘用车销量增长
发布时间:2015-10-15 09:57:00
8月,自主品牌乘用车销售55.90万辆,同比增长2.5%,占乘用车销售市场的39.4%,较上年同期提高2.3个百分点。其中,自主品牌轿车共销售14.06万辆,同比下降21%,占轿车销售总量的18.5%,较上年同期下降1.1个百分点;SUV共销售23.24万辆,同比增长61.4%,占SUV销售总量的51.3%,较上年同期提高5个百分点。

18月,自主品牌乘用车共销售523.72万辆,同比增长12.2%,占乘用车销售市场的41.0%,占有率同比提高3.5个百分点。其中,自主品牌轿车共销售150.97万辆,同比下降12.4%,占轿车销售总量的20.9%,占有率同比下降0.9个百分点;SUV共销售184.92万辆,同比增长83.4%,占SUV销售总量的52.7%,较上年同期提高11.2个百分点。

(二)8月商用车销量同比下降0.55%

    8月,商用车生产22.81万辆,同比下降2.28%,环比增长5.24%;销售24.60万辆,同比下降0.55%,环比增长4.95%。

   18月,商用车共生产221.17万辆,同比累计下降13.49%;销售223.51万辆,同比累计下降12.62%


菱电手机网站
电话:027—8182190、81821977
Copyright @ 2016 lincontrol.com All Rights Reserved.