LinControlLocal Leading Supplier of Powertrain Control System!

Environmental regulations to promote the upgrading of the automotive industry
发布时间:2017-01-20 15:35:50
    Environmental regulations to promote the upgrading of the automotive industry, Wuhan Ling Electronic Control System Co., Ltd. access to rapid development As China is facing increasing pressure on environmental resources over the past year, the state issued a number of emissions for the automotive industry, fuel consumption laws and regulations to promote the automobile enterprises Its products to upgrade technology.
 
    Since January 1, 2017, all light-duty petrol vehicles manufactured, imported, sold and registered must comply with the national V emission regulations;
    Since January 1, 2018, all manufactured, imported, sold and registered light diesel vehicles must comply with the national five emission regulations;
    As of July 1, 2020, all light-duty vehicles registered for sale and registration must comply with the country's six emission regulations.
 
    Passenger vehicle fuel consumption limits of the fourth stage, the target value and light commercial vehicle fuel consumption limits have also been released. The engine electronic control system belongs to the automobile core control system and the component, the automobile manufacturer's new vehicle type development is inseparable from the engine electronic control system manufacturer depth close cooperation. To meet the new emission and fuel consumption standards, the vehicle power system needs to be upgraded, the engine electronic control system manufacturers need to cooperate with the new engine technology to develop a new hardware and software control platform, and the vehicle and engine performance calibration calibration.
 
    LinControl  was established in 2005, since its inception, has been focused on the automotive engine electronic control system development and production, has become the field of engine electronic control of independent development enterprises.
 
    In the automotive products require rapid escalation of the large situation, the rapid control of electricity entered the light / micro-trucks and MPV market. For customers in different market segments, Wuhan Lingdian introduced integrated gasoline / natural gas dual fuel ECU for ECU products such as pressurized intake air, electronic throttle valve body, VVT and other new technologies, and for the use of end-user requirements For the vehicle product development and performance customization performance calibration services. Ling electric control in 2014 to assume the national strong base project "direct injection engine electronic control system," has now officially adopted the acceptance of the panel, the industrialization of the project will own brand cars to meet the fuel consumption of the next phase of the fifth laws and regulations Provide strong support.
 
   Automotive engine electronic control system as the automotive electronics field the most complex, the core part, known as the automotive industry, "the top of the crown of the pearl", technical difficulties, high barriers to entry, has long been monopolized by a small number of international companies. Ling electric control adhere to independent innovation, in the national 863 projects and related institutions and domestic automobile production enterprises with the support and cooperation, the successful development of independent intellectual property rights of the automotive engine electronic control system, and many manufacturers and models to achieve the industry .
 
  The last two years, the company ECU output and output value are 100% of the rapid growth. As a leading independent development company in the field of domestic power control system, Ryoden Electric will continue its efforts to roll up the sleeves and refuel dryers to contribute to the improvement of the core control technology of China's automobile industry and break the key component "hollow".

LinControl Phone WEB
Phone:027—8182190、81821977
Copyright @ 2016 lincontrol.com All Rights Reserved.

菱电电控汽车动力系统电子控制技术领域领先的自主开发型企业!

环保法规推动汽车产业升级,武汉菱电电控系统股份有限公
发布时间:2017-01-20 15:35:50
   环保法规推动汽车产业升级,武汉菱电电控系统股份有限公司获得快速发展 由于我国面临日益加剧的环境资源压力,近一年来,国家针对汽车行业发布了多项排放、油耗法规,推动汽车企业对其产品进行技术升级。

   自2017年1月1日起,所有制造、进口、销售和注册登记的轻型汽油车必须符合国五排放法规;
   自2018年1月1日起,所有制造、进口、销售和注册登记的轻型柴油车必须符合国五排放法规;
   自2020年7月1日开始,所有销售和注册登记的轻型汽车必须符合国六排放法规。

   乘用车第四阶段油耗限值、目标值和轻型商用车油耗限值也都已经发布。 发动机电控系统属于汽车核心控制系统和部件,汽车厂家的新车型开发离不开与发动机电控系统厂商深度紧密的合作。要满足新的排放和油耗标准,整车动力系统需要升级,发动机电控系统厂商需要配合发动机的新技术及时开发出新的软硬件控制平台,并对整车和发动机性能进行精心标定调教。

  武汉菱电电控系统股份有限公司成立于2005年,自创立之始,就一直专注于汽车发动机电控系统的开发与生产,已经成为发动机电控领域领先的自主开发企业。

   在汽车产品需要快速升级的大形势下,菱电电控快速进入了轻型/微型卡车和MPV市场。针对不同细分市场的客户需求,武汉菱电推出了集成式汽油/天然气双燃料ECU、适用于增压进气、电子节气门阀体、VVT等新技术的ECU产品,并针对终端客户的使用要求为整车产品进行功能定制开发和性能标定服务。菱电电控于2014年承担了国家强基项目“缸内直喷发动机电控系统”,目前已正式通过了专家组验收,该项目的产业化将为自主品牌汽车满足未来第五阶段油耗法规提供有力的支持。 

  汽车发动机电控系统作为汽车电子领域最复杂、最核心的部分,被誉为汽车行业“皇冠顶上的明珠”,技术难度大,进入门槛高,长期以来一直被少数国际公司所垄断。菱电电控坚持自主创新,在国家863项目以及国内相关院校和汽车生产企业的支持配合下,成功开发出具有自主知识产权的汽车发动机电控系统,并在众多厂家和车型上实现了产业化。

  最近两年,公司ECU产量和产值都实现100%的快速增长。 菱电电控作为国内动力控制系统领域领先的自主开发企业,将继续努力,撸起袖子加油干,为提升我国汽车产业的核心控制技术水平、打破关键零部件“空心化”做出贡献。

菱电手机网站
电话:027—8182190、81821977
Copyright @ 2016 lincontrol.com All Rights Reserved.